10 January 2023 – Minutes of the Sole Trustee Meeting

posted in: Minutes 2023 | 0

Present: Cllr P Fisher (Chairman), Cllr S Tudor, Cllr C Hurst, Cllr A Hemming, Cllr V O’Dunne, Cllr E Philpott, Cllr D Borasinski, Cllr G Jones, Cllr E Adams-Elsmore  Also In attendance: Mrs K St Leger (Clerk) 1          Apologies – Cllr’s Dando and Bentley gave their apologies; it … Continued