Councillor Address Email Telephone Committees / Campaigns
Paul Fisher (Chair) Catnip Cottage
The Green
Barlaston ST12 9AF
chair@barlaston.staffslc.gov.uk Home:
01782 454501
  • Aesthetics (Village Branding)
  • Community (inc Entertainment/Health)
  • Finance Committee
  • Joint Playing Fields Committee
  • HR Committee
  • Planning and Development (Chair)
  • Sole Trustee Representative (Chair)
Sue Tudor JP (Vice – Chair) 6 Nursery Gardens
Barlaston ST12 9ES
sue.tudor@barlaston.staffslc.gov.uk Home:
01782 374488
Mobile:
0793 3154 762
  • Aesthetics (Village Branding)
  • Community (inc Entertainment/Health) (Chair)
  • Finance Committee
  • Joint Playing Fields Committee
  • Planning and Development
  • Sustainability Committee
  • Patients Group
Dan Bentley 15 Lakewood Drive
Barlaston ST12 9BH
dan.bentley@barlaston.staffslc.gov.uk Home:
01782 372927
  • Aesthetics (Village Branding)
  • Community (inc Entertainment/Health)
  • Planning Committee
  • Village Hall Committee
David Borasinki david.borasinski@barlaston.staffslc.gov.uk
  • Aesthetics (Village Branding)
  • Finance Committee
  • Planning and Development
  • Sustainability Committee
  • Village Hall Committee
Julia Dando julia.dando@barlaston.staffslc.gov.uk Mobile
0778 673 5245
  • Aesthetics (Village Branding)
  • Community (inc Entertainment/Health)
  • Joint Playing Fields Committee
  • Sustainability Committee
  • Patients Group
Adam Hemming adam.hemming@barlaston.staffslc.gov.uk Mobile:
0793 553 1926
  • Aesthetics (Village Branding) (Chair)
  • Finance Committee
  • Planning and Development
  • School Governor Representative
Chris Hurst 1 Vicarage Lane
Barlaston ST12 9AG
marilynhurst@tiscali.co.uk Mobile:
0744 3912 037
  • Aesthetics (Village Branding)
  • Sustainability Committee (Chair)
Gareth Jones Whistlers
6 Tittensor Road
Barlaston ST12 9DN
gareth.jones@barlaston.staffslc.gov.uk Home:
01782 372349
Mobile:
0777 8261 233
  • Aesthetics (Village Branding)
  • Community (inc Entertainment/Health)
  • Finance Committee
  • Sustainability Committee
  • Sole Trustee Representative on the Village Hall Committee (Chair)
John Mirceta
Shaina Oakden  
Elaine Philpott Ivy Cottage
Canal Side
Barlaston ST12 9DZ
elaine.philpott@barlaston.staffslc.gov.uk Home:
01782 372192
  • Aesthetics (Village Branding)
  • Finance Committee
  • Planning and Development
  • Sustainability Committee
Viv O’Dunne (Clerk) Barlaston Methodist Church
Park Drive, Barlaston ST12 9DP
barlastonparishclerk@gmail.com Office hours are Mon – Wed only

Office:
01782 373348

Mobile: 07592669095